The Religious Society of Friends 

*       Master list of links  < www.quaker.org >

*       Quaker blogs & social media about Friends  www.quakerquaker.org

Umbrella organizations

*       Western Yearly Meeting (WYM)  < www.westernym.net >

*       Friends United Meeting (FUM)  < www.fum.org >

*       United Society of Friends Women (USFW)  < www.usfwi.org >

*       Friends World Committee for Consultation (FWCC)  < http://fwccworld.org >

*       Indiana Yearly Meeting < www.iym.org >

*       Friends General Conference (FGC)  < www.fgcquaker.org>

*       Evangelical Friends International  (EFI)  < www.evangelicalfriends.org >

Peace & Christian Social Concerns

*       American Friends Service Committee (AFSC)  < www.afsc.org >

*       Right Sharing of World Resources  < www.rswr.org >

*       Friends Peace Teams  < www.friendspeaceteams.org >

*       Friends Committee on National Legislation (FCNL)  < www.fcnl.org/index.htm >

*       Quaker Earthcare Witness < www.quakerearthcare.org >

*       Illinois Coalition to Abolish the Death Penalty (ICADP)  < www.icadp.org >

*       Indiana Information Center on the Abolition of Capital Punishment (IICACP)  < www.iicacp >

Quaker colleges & seminaries

*       Earlham College  < www.earlham.edu >

*       Earlham School of Religion (ESR)  < http://esr.earlham.edu >

*       Friends Theological College, Kaimosi, Kenya < www.quaker.org/ftc >  

Retreat & Conference Centers

*       Quaker Haven  < www.quakerhaven.com >

*       Quaker Hill Conference Center  < www.qhcc.org >

*       Friends Center of Ohio YM  < http://www.michiganquakers.org/friends_center.htm>

*       Pendle Hill  < www.pendlehill.org >

Historical Quaker texts online

*       ESR digital collection  < http://esr.earlham.edu/dqc/index >

*       Quaker Heritage Press  < www.qhpress.org/texts/index >

 Some devotional links

*       searchable Bible  < www.biblegateway.com/passage/?search >

*       The Upper Room  < www.upperroom.org/devotional >

*       sermons by former pastor, Doug Gwyn  < http://firstfriendsrichmondindiana.com/sermons/sermon_index.html>

*       Theological Dictionary  www.innvista.com/culture/religion/diction.htm

*       Speaking of Faith, broadcast from APM  < http://speakingoffaith.publicradio.org >

*       Fellowship of Reconciliation  < www.forusa.org >

 

Make a free website with Yola